theslowlowdown

Confession Time.

I believe in slow food.  I believe in only eating meat that’s raised correctly.  I believe in feeding your body healthy organic food.

But, I feel its important that we’re honest with each other.  And I don’t want to be pretentious.

So here it is.

When I’m stressed. I eat.  Taco Bell.

There it is.

This entry was published on February 28, 2012 at 5:54 am. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

6 thoughts on “Confession Time.

  1. I feel you 110%…I happen to like in-n-out 🙂 there’s nothing like guilty pleasures…besides life is about balance

  2. That made me laugh!! I was in a small town in the SW part of our state last week with a couple of other people from work. We had to grab something to eat and they asked, “taco bell?” It was so weird to me since I never do it but I did get a bean tostada.

    • I wish I could say I never do it! I never ate fast food growing up – god bless my parents – but had a college roommate who got me hooked. Hope to say I’ve kicked the habit soon!

  3. Pingback: This one time, I forgot I needed to feed myself. « theslowlowdown

  4. Thanks for stopping by to read my blog. I see that we are on the same road about food!

Leave a Reply

